Sign In Forgot Password

VIRTUAL COFFEE with the RABBI

Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 12:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

A weekly session of great conversation, lively discussion and a wonderful opportunity to connect with each other!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 22 2020 4 Tishrei 5781