Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish University

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 1:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 1:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 1:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 22 2020 4 Tishrei 5781