Sign In Forgot Password

Psalm Springs

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 24, 2018 10 Sivan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018 25 Iyyar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 11 Iyyar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018 27 Nisan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018 6 Nisan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 8, 2018 21 Adar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 7 Adar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2018 23 Shevat 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018 9 Shevat 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

 

A STUDY GROUP DEVOTED TO READING AND INTERPRETING THE PSALMS WITH PETER GORDON AND RABBI DAVID LAZAR

Every 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month, beginning February 25, 2018, from 6 pm to 7:30 pm.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 25 2019 20 Iyyar 5779